About us
About us

Shanghai huakuen Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. is located in Shanghai Minhang Xhenzhuang Technology City, with domestic famous universities and professional research institute in close cooperation, is the set design, production and sales as one of the intelligent electrical engineering company. The company has more than twenty years of production experience, mature technology, testing equipment, stable and reliable quality, product marketing at home and abroad, enjoy a good reputation in the customer.

Company employees nearly 400 people, more than 30 engineering and technical personnel, the annual output value of nearly 300 million yuan. 2008, "huakuen electrical" for 4 consecutive years won the "Shanghai Electric Appliance Industry Association BrandName" title. Uphold the integrity, law-abiding business for the business of the road, sincere service to our customers in 2016 and won the "integrity of Shanghai enterprises to create activities organizing committee" and "Shanghai Appliance Industry Association jointly assessed the" 4 "good faith enterprise" award.

Huakun electrical appliances in the same industry in the first through the ISO9001 quality system certification, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 occupation health and safety management system certification. Always adhere to the "quality" development principle, the core parts of the product by independent production, processing, so as to ensure the quality of each ex factory product.

Huakun appliances always adhere to the "people-oriented" development philosophy, talent as a motive force of the development of enterprise. The company has cooperated with many famous universities and research institutes, such as Shanghai branch, Shanghai Jiaotong University and so on. By the end of 2014, the company has obtained 18 patents, including 5 invention patents.

In recent years, adhere to the development of science and technology, huakuen electrical innovation and development, all-round development, development has achieved significant results. Companies in the power quality, new energy research and production of products have been exported to Singapore, South Korea and other overseas markets. The company adheres to the concept of cooperative development, mutual benefit and win-win, jointly with many domestic and foreign scientific and technological enterprises, in-depth technical research and development cooperation, and strive to create a domestic first-class, international leading electrical industry enterprises and unremitting struggle.


President Speech

Grounding ambition. Huakun electrical appliances from scratch, from small to large, from weak to strong...... Cannot do without support of preferential policies and leadership at all levels of the party, cannot do without the help and cooperation of friends from all walks of life, thank you very much, thanks to the support of friends and love, make us can overcome the development difficulties one after another, constantly enhance the confidence and courage. To realize the ambition. Huakun appliances has always been committed to providing the highest quality products and the most sincere service for the user, is committed to the development and production of electrical safety products. Huakun is a united friendly family; is a positive and progressive organization; is a confident, reflect the personal value of the stage, she has inspired wisdom and courage, she makes a successful and confident, and with considerable huakuen electrical field has become the preferred brand of users. Development creates future. Huakun Electric is fully prepared for a major Asian circuit breaker suppliers. Now the achievements of the past, Huakun people will continue to "ten years of sword of the spirit, and encourage all sectors of society, the revitalization of the national science and technology.


Enterprise honor

Business process

2003

Shanghai huakuen electrical limited company incorporated

2013

Through the ISO9001:2008 quality system certification; "software enterprise certification; New 7 intellectual property rights; selected the first batch of" double top innovation team"

2015

Shanghai's "thousand plan" high-end equipment pioneering top team; obtain trademark authorization 4 items

2012

The founder was selected as "Shanghai talent plan" entrepreneurial talent, and was named "Shanghai special expert""

2014

The "TUV" certification issued by the German authority of the foreign authorities was obtained; the second batch of Shanghai science and technology support program was selected; and the "high-tech enterprise" certificate was obtained.

2016

Products to achieve modular, industrial layout; enterprise ERP management platform cloud; enterprise marketing model for offline direct marketing and distribution; online Internet business, mobile Internet micro business integrated model prototype established.

COPYRIGHT © 2016 SHANGHAI HUAKUN ELECTRICAL CO., LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

关于华坤
About us

上海华坤电器有限公司地处上海闵行莘庄工艺城,与国内知名大学和专业研究所紧密合作,是集设计、制造及销售为一体的智能化电气专业公司。公司具有二十余年生产经验,工艺成熟,检测设备齐全,质量稳定可靠,产品行销国内外市场,在客户中享有良好声誉。

公司现有员工近400人,工程技术人员30余名,年产值近3亿元。2008年起,“华坤电器”连续4年荣获“上海电器行业协会名优产品”称号。秉持恪守诚信、守法经营的为商之道,真诚服务于广大客户,2016年又获“上海市企业诚信创建活动组委会”及“上海电器行业协会”联合评定的“4星诚信创建企业”殊荣。

华坤电器在全国同行业中率先通过了ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。始终坚持“以质取胜”的发展原则,产品核心零件全部由自主生产、加工,从而确保每一台出厂产品的品质。

华坤电器始终坚持“以人为本”的发展理念,将人才作为企业发展的原动力。公司先后与上科所,上海交大等众多知名高校及科研院合作,不断推陈出新。截止2014年底,公司共取得专利18项,其中发明专利5项。

近年来,华坤电器坚持科技发展、创新发展、全面发展,取得了显著的发展业绩。公司在电能质量、新能源领域研发生产的产品已远销新加坡、韩国等海外市场。公司坚持合作发展、互利共赢的理念,联手国内外多家科技企业,深入技术研发合作,努力为打造成国内一流、国际领先的电器行业企业而不懈奋斗。

总裁致辞

风雨磨砺壮志。华坤电器从无到有,从小到大,由弱到强……离不开党的优惠政策和各级领导的大力支持,离不开社会各界朋友的帮助与合作,在此表示衷心的感谢,感谢朋友们的支持和关爱,促使我们能克服发展道路上一个又一个困难,不断增强信心,勇往直前。 扬帆大展宏图。华坤电器始终致力于为用户提供最优质的产品和最真挚的服务,致力于安全用电产品的开发和生产。华坤是一个团结、友爱的家庭;是一个积极、奋进的组织;是一个自信、体现人身价值的舞台、她激发了智慧和勇气,她造就了成功和自信,从而华坤电器在相当广泛的领域内成为了用户的首选品牌。 发展缔造未来。华坤电器正在为成为亚洲重要的断路器供应商作充分的准备。现在的成绩属于过去,华坤人将继续以“十年磨一剑”的精神,与社会各界共勉,振兴民族科技。


企业荣誉

企业历程

2003年

上海华坤电器有限公司注册成立

2013年

通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证;取得“双软企业”认证;新获7项知识产权;入选双流首批“顶尖创新创业团队”

2015年

入选上海市“千人计划”高端装备创业顶尖团队;获得商标授权4项

2012年

创始人入选“上海人才计划”创业人才,被评为“上海市特聘专家”

2014年

取得了由国外权威部门德国机构颁发的“TUV”认证;入选第二批上海市科技支撑计划;取得“高新技术企业”证书。

2016年

产品实现模块化、产业化布局;企业ERP管理平台云端化;企业营销模式为线下直销及分销;线上互联网电商、移动互联网微商综合模式雏形建立。

COPYRIGHT © 2016 上海华坤电器有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 备案号:沪ICP备16016867号-1